Monday, October 18, 2010

A Million Years To Play Arlene's Grocery & Spike Hill This Week

New York rockers A Million Years will be taking the stage in New York twice this week. It's CMJ time folks so get your badges out and go see these guys! You can catch them on the LES at Arlene's Grocery on Tuesday, October 19. They're on at 9PM. If you can't make that one or just want to see them again (you know you do and they'd love you for it), they'll be over in Brooklyn at Spike Hill. That show is on Saturday, October 23 at 5:15PM. Go show them some love. They're going on tour and won't be around for a while so send them off in style with a massive amount of mad love.

Tour Dates

Monday October 25
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach, SC
opening for Phoenix

Thursday November 11
University of Delaware - Clark, DE

Friday November 12
Ohio University - Athens, OH

United Kingdom w/Jesse Malin

Thursday December 2
The Albert - Brighton, UK

Friday December 3
02 Academy2 - Sheffield, UK

Saturday December 4
Sound Control - Manchester, UK

Sunday December 5
King Tut's Wah Wah Hut - Glasgow, UK

Tuesday December 7
02 Academy2 - Leicester, UK

Wednesday December 8
02 Academy Islington - London, UK