Thursday, August 3, 2017

Cory Chisel & Adriel Denae To Release New Album, August 4

Cory Chisel & Adriel Denae are set to release their new album Tell Me True, tomorrow, August 4. The album was produced by Dan Knobler.  Check out the track "Songbird" from the album below.

Tell Me True was recorded at Chisel's own Refuge Foundation For the Arts- a 33,000 square-foot, 80 year old monastery and artist retreat that houses a recording studio, 50+ bedrooms, performance spaces and even a radio station in his hometown of Appleton, Wisconsin.

You can get your hands on Tell Me True, HERE.

Track List
  • Songbird
  • Spend It All
  • Hard Leaving Love
  • Deeper Love
  • Tell Me True
  • Southern Arms
  • Lose Our Way
  • Guess I Never Knew You
  • Songbird Interlude
  • Just Pleasing You
  • Be Well Beyond Your Years
  • Rhodes Interlude