Friday, February 5, 2016

Wakey Wakey To Release New Album

Wakey Wakey is scheduled to release a new full-length album, Overreactivist, on February 26 via The End Records. Check out the track "Golden" below. It was on the Homeless Poets EP and will be included on the upcoming album…track list below.

Wakey Wakey is embarking on a European tour in March with US dates to be announced…keep an eye out.

Track List

  • Introduction
  • Heartbroke
  • Adam & Eve
  • Overreactivist
  • Golden
  • Homeless Poets
  • Freeze
  • Cruel You
  • Big Town Love
  • Stop Turning
  • Still Life
  • Light & Nothing More
  • C’est La Vie