Friday, November 4, 2016

Bonnie Whitmore Releases New Album And Video

Austin based Bonnie Whitmore released her new album, Fuck With Sad Girls, last week, October 28.  Check out the video for the Curtis Wayne Millard directed video for the title track below.

Austin,TX-based Americana-rock group, Bonnie Whitmore and Her Band, drop the title track/video from their upcoming album, F*ck with Sad Girls, due out October 28th. Recorded at Austin's Ramble Creek by Britton Beisenherz (The Swindle Boys, The Fox and the Bird, Matt Powell), the ten tracks tell a story and, in one way or another, boldly address the stigma placed on "imperfect" women.

You can pick up Fuck With Sad Girls HERE.