Monday, June 17, 2013

The Delta Mirror Release First Single From Upcoming Album

The Delta Mirror have released a new song.  The track, "Undeveloped Unreturned", is the first single from their upcoming record, Better Unsung.  The album is scheduled for release on August 6 via Lightwave.  Check out the song below.

Track List

  • Probability And Outcome (Part 1)
  • Goldfish
  • Undeveloped Unreturned
  • A Song About The Eend (ft Blue Sky Black Death)
  • The Bear
  • Probability And Outcome (Part 2)
  • Never Better Unsung
  • Goodbye Horses
  • Probability And Outcome (Part 3)
  • Lead Me In
  • The Happiest Endings Are The Ones That Never Come
  • Probability And Outcome (Part 4 ft Blue Sky Black Death)