Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Bob Schneider Releases New Record

vorite, Bob Schneider released his latest record digitally last week (April 19). A Perfect Day, his 11th solo record was released via Kirtland Records, contains 12 tracks. What to expect? Expect, clever and often witty lyrics. Check out a video for "Honeypot" the album's second track at On-Airstreaming HERE.

Gig Alert! New York, Schneider will be returning to us. He'll take the stage at The Bowery Ballroom on Sunday, May 29. Doors are at 8PM and it'll cost you $23. Ooo, I'd better go get ticket soon!

Track List
  • Let the Light In
  • Honeypot
  • Everything Is Cool
  • Peaches
  • Yeah, I'll Do That
  • Everything You Love
  • Penelope Cruz
  • Funcake
  • Dirtmouth
  • Am I Missing Something
  • Another Bad Idea
  • Hand Me Back My Life