Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Dawes To Release New Album In April

Dawes will be releasing their third full-length album on April 9 via their own HUB Records.  Stories Don't End was produced by Jacquire King.  Check out the trailer for the upcoming record below.

Track Listing

  • Just Beneath The Surface
  • From A Window Seat
  • Just My Luck
  • Someone Will
  • Most People
  • Something In Common
  • Hey Lover
  • Bear Witness
  • Stories Don't End
  • From The Right Angle
  • Side Effects
  • Just Beneath The Surface (Reprise)