Sunday, December 2, 2012

Video of the Day: The Neighbourhood - "Let It Go"

Today we have for you "Let it Go" by The Neighbourhood.  “Let It Go” will be released through Columbia Records on Monday, January 14th, 2013.  Check out the video below.

Formed by five friends in August 2011, The Neighbourhood are set to release their debut album, which was recorded in L.A. during the summer of 2012, in the spring of next year.
The Neighbourhood are: Jessie Rutherford (vocals), Jeremy Freedman (guitar), Zach Abels (guitar), Mikey Margott (bass) & Bryan Sammis (drums).