Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Katie Costello's Lamplight Out Today + MP3

Singer/songwriter Katie Costello released her second full-length release, Lamplight, today via Tiny Tiny Records. Lamplight takes listeners though a piano laced, melodic romp that will likely have you singing along and tapping your foot. Costello has one of those voices that can leave you entranced and off in your own world. It's also a voice that's sweetly soulful and romantic; perfect for those quiet Sunday mornings. Lamplight is one of those records you will find yourself returning to again and again.

We have in our MP3 Grab at the bottom of the post, the beautiful "Out Of Our Minds" from Lamplight.

Track List
  • Cassette Tape
  • Ashes Ashes
  • After Dark
  • No Shelter
  • Despite Times
  • Out Of Our Minds
  • Fading Lately
  • Dig A Hole
  • Old Owl
  • People: A Theory
  • The Weirds
  • Stranger

MP3 Grab: "Out Of Our Minds" (right click, save)