Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Judas Priest To Play British Steel In Its Entirety On US Summer Tour

Heavy metal legends, Judas Priest have announced that they will celebrate the 30th anniversary of their classic album British Steel by playing it in its entirety during their US tour this summer. And, fear not, they've said they will also play some of their other classics too.

The British Steel track list ...
  • Breaking The Law
  • Rapid Fire
  • Metal Gods
  • Grinder
  • United
  • Living After Midnight
  • You Don't Have To Be Old
  • To Be Wise
  • The Rage
  • Steeler
For those in the New York area, they've confirmed dates at PNC Bank Arts Center on July 11 and Jones Beach on July 12. For most of the US summer tour, their tour mates will be Whitesnake.