Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Circa Survive's Blue Sky Noise Time Lapse Video + Track List

Circa Survive
have a new record coming out titled Blue Sky Noise. It is scheduled to be released on April 20. The album cover was painted by Esao Andrews. A slick time lapse video of Andrews painting the cover has been released. Check it out below.

Track Listing
  • Strange Terrain
  • Get Out
  • Glass Arrows
  • I Felt Free
  • Imaginary Enemy
  • Through the Desert Alone
  • Frozen Creek
  • Fever Dreams
  • Spirit of The Stairwell
  • The Longest Mile
  • Compendium
  • Dyed in the Wool