Friday, April 24, 2009

Gliss: Devotion Implosion

Los Angeles band Gliss released their record Devotion Implosion a couple of weeks ago. Devotion Implosion is full of feedback fuzzy fun with jangly guitars. It's trippy with lots of delicious noise.

If you're in the New York area, Gliss will be at Mercury Lounge on May 4 in Manhattan and at Union Hall in Brooklyn on May 6.

Download "Morning Light" and "Beauty"


Track Listing

  • Morning Light
  • 29 Acts Of Love
  • Sleep
  • Beauty
  • Anybody Inside
  • Lovers In The Bathroom
  • Sad Eyes
  • The Patrol
  • Love Songs
  • Sister Sister
Watch the video for "Morning Light"