Thursday, April 16, 2009

Hill Country Revue To Release Make A Move

Southern blues rock band Hill Country Revue, Cody Dickinson (guitar/drums/piano/washboard), Chris Chew (bass/vocals), Ed "Hot" Cleveland (drums), Daniel Coburn (vocals/harp) and Kirk Smithhart (guitar/vocals) will release their debut studio album, Make A Move on May 12.

Download "Alice Mae" from the upcoming album.
Hill Country Revue - Make A Move

Track Listing
  • Alice Mae
  • Hill Country Revue
  • Dirty Shirt
  • You Can Make
  • Let Me Love You
  • Let’s Talk About Me And You
  • Georgia Women
  • Highway Blues
  • Ramblin’
  • Growing Up In Mississippi