Thursday, April 30, 2009

Tori Amos Set To Release New Record

Fans already know this I'm sure, but for those who don't know, singer/songwriter Tori Amos is releasing her 10th studio album. The album, Abnormally Attracted to Sin, is set to arrive on May 19. The deluxe version of Abnormally Attracted to Sin will come with a DVD of videos that correspond with each track on the album. The footage was filmed over the past year on HD and Super 8.

In honor of Mother's and Mother's Day, Amos is giving a free MP3 and video download for her song "Maybe California" from the upcoming Abnormally Attracted to Sin. We all like free, so go download "Maybe California."

Click on the image to watch the video.

Track Listing
  • Give
  • Welcome to England
  • Strong Black Vine
  • Flavor
  • Not Dying Today
  • Maybe California
  • Curtain Call
  • Fire to Your Plain
  • Police Me
  • That Guy
  • Abnormally Attracted to Sin
  • 500 Miles
  • Mary Jane
  • Starling
  • Fast Horse
  • Ophelia
  • Lady in Blue