Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Sage To Release Debut Album + Video

Sage (Ambroise Willaume of Revolver) is set to release his debut self-titled album April 29.  You can pre-order Sage, the album, HERE.

Check out the Thibaut Grevet directed video for the track "August In Paris" below.

Track List

  • One Last Star
  • Fall in Love with a Friend
  • Only Children
  • August in Paris
  • Time Never Lies
  • Interlude
  • Don't Tell Me
  • In Between
  • Focus
  • Eyes Closed