Monday, June 1, 2009

The Phenomenal Handclap Band Set To Release Debut

New York band, The Phenomenal Handclap Band, will be releasing their self-titled debut album on June 23.

Download "15 to 20" from the album HERE. It's not even Summer yet and I have found my summer jam ... yes I have, yes I have. I've already had this one on repeat. I can't wait to hear the rest of the record.

 The Phenomenal Handclap Band - Cover

Track Listing
  • The Journey to Serra da Estrela
  • All of the Above
  • Testimony
  • Give It a Rest
  • You'll Disappear
  • 15 to 20
  • Dim the Lights
  • I Been Born Again
  • The Martyr
  • Tears
  • Baby
  • The Circle is Broken