Friday, June 5, 2009

Regina Spektor Set To Release New Record

Singer/songwriter/pianist Regina Spektor is releasing a new record. Far will be released on June 23. Spektor is also doing a slew of shows across the pond. But, New Yorker's, you're in luck. She's doing a show at the Beacon Theatre on June 17.

Check out the video for "Eet" from the upcoming Far.

Track Listing
  • The Calculation
  • Eet
  • Blue Lips
  • Folding Chair
  • Machine
  • Laughing With
  • Human Of The Year
  • Two Birds
  • Dance Anthem Of The 80's
  • Genius Next Door
  • Wallet
  • One More Time With Feeling
  • Man Of A Thousand Faces