Thursday, May 14, 2009

Video: Paper Route - Carousel

Paper Route, Chad Howat (bass/piano/programming), JT Daly (vocals/keyboards/percussion), Andy Smith (vocals/guitars/harmonica) and Gavin McDonald (drums) released their latest album, Absence, on April 28.

Now, check out the video for the single, "Carousel." (click on image)
Paper Route - Absence Cover

Paper Route have taken to the road with Young Love. For those in the New York area, they'll be at Bowery Ballroom on June, 2.