Monday, May 18, 2009

Ash's Return of White Rabbit

Ash will release 26 new songs in 12 months titled A - Z Singles Collection. Starting in October, every two weeks for the next twelve months they release one single. The single will be available on 7" vinyl and digital download. All 26 songs, starting with "A" and ending at "Z" will be released on Atomic Heart records, Ash's own record label. They will be available through shops as well as the band's website by subscription.

To start things off, a bonus single, "Return of White Rabbit," has been released. It can be downloaded for free HERE or using the handy little widget below, starting today, May 18. A limited 7" inch will be available starting June 8. This bonus song isn't one of the 26 upcoming songs.